Anthony R. Barbera
Vice President,
Product Development
tbarbera@barbco.com

David Barbera
Vice President,
Production, General Manager
dbarbera@barbco.com

Matthew S. Wolf
Chief of Engineering 
mwolf@barbco.com

Chris Sheperd
Project Engineer & Service Manager
cshepherd@barbco.com

Doug Nath
Project Engineer
dnath@barbco.com

Robert Patton
Production Foreman, Fabrication
rpatton@barbco.com

Scott Caillet
Production Foreman, Assembly
scaillet@barbco.com

David Glyder
Production Foreman, Machine Shop
dglyder@barbco.com

Scott Fisher
Sales Manager & Technical Advisor
Cell: +1-330-413-4822
rsfisher@barbco.com

Tim Small
Sales & Product Support
tsmall@barbco.com

Michael P. Leonatti
Sales & Product Support
mpleonatti@barbco.com

Bob Osler
Safety Director & Inventory Control
bobo@barbco.com

Rhonda Hylton
Human Resource Manager
rhylton@barbco.com