Get in touch with us

Use the form below to get in touch with us, or use the contact information listed to contact an individual Barbco employee.

3 + 2 = ?

American Flag Icon

Corporate Headquarters

Business Information

  • 1-800-448-8934
  • 330-488-9400
  • 330-488-2022
  • 315 Pekin Dr. S.E.
    East Canton, Ohio 44730

Jessica Barbera – Office Manager

Cell: 330-936-6291

Email: jessie@barbco.com

John Barbera – Marketing Manager
Cell: 330-510-6814

Email: john.barbera@barbco.com

Contacts

Patty Mills

Receptionist & Accounts Receivable

pmills@barbco.com

Patty Mills

Wes Shepherd

Service Manager

wshepherd@barbco.com

Connor Barbera

connor barbera headshot

Scott Fisher

Sales Associate

rsfisher@barbco.com

Tim Small

Sales Associate

tsmall@barbco.com

tim small

Brett Penick

Sales Associate

bpenick@barbco.com

brett penick